DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty (Paw Prints Edition) [Full Album Tracklist]

Tove Lo Sunshine Kitty Paw Prints Edition Full Album Tracklist Zip Download

Swedish singer and songwriter Tove Lo just released a brand new music Album Tracklist titled Sunshine Kitty (Paw Prints Edition) and its available for easy download and streaming.

Further More, The Full Album zip Tracklist comprises of 22 tracks featuring Alma, Doja Cat, Kylie Minogue and many More. Update Your Playlist with this new tune.

The World of music has been totally exciting since She made it to limelight, making waves in America and life’s stage. With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer. Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.

DOWNLOAD  ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes [Full Album Tracklist]

You can Stream, download And listen to ALBUM: Tove Lo Sunshine Kitty Paw Prints Edition Full Album Tracklist zip File free mp3 download 2020 audio 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare new Songs below.

01. sadder badder cooler (2:51)
02. Bikini Porn (2:43)
03. I’m Coming (3:16)
04. Passion and Pain Taste the Same When I’m Weak (4:00)
05. Gritty Pretty (Intro) (0:45)
06. Glad He’s Gone (3:16)
07. Bad as the Boys (feat. Alma) (3:06)
08. Sweettalk my Heart (3:00)
09. Stay Over (3:09)
10. Are U gonna tell her_ (feat. Mc Zaac) (2:40)
11. Jacques (3:23)
12. Mateo (2:49)
13. Come Undone (2:57)
14. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat) (2:15)
15. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue) (3:45)
16. Shifted (3:12)
17. Mistaken (2:57)
18. Anywhere u go (3:09)
19. Are U gonna tell her_ (Heavy Baile Remix) (feat. Mc Zaac) (2:44)
20. Sweettalk my Heart (Team Salut Remix) (2:59)
21. Sweettalk my Heart (Live At VEVO) (3:25)
22. Mistaken (Live at VEVO) (2:59)

DOWNLOAD  ALBUM: French Montana - MONTANA [Full Tracklist]

Full Album Zip Download