DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Project Youngin – Resurrected Zip Download

Album : Project Youngin Resurrected

Project Youngin Resurrected Zip Download

What a time to enjoy the good music as Project Youngin turns up with this brand new Album titled Resurrected. It’s available for easy download and streaming.

Furthermore, the Full Album Tracklist consist of 13 tracks featuring YNW Melly, and King Von.

The world of music has been totally exciting since Project Youngin made it to the limelight, making waves in America and the life’s stage. With recent hits dropping and totally hitting the charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout the entire day, if not longer. Downloading this new song is well worth the positive experience you will have when you hear your favorite artist play live. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.

DOWNLOAD  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: El-P - Fantastic Damage zip Download

You can Stream And listen to ALBUM: Project Youngin Resurrected Zip File Free Mp3 Download 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


  1.  Pray for Me
  2.  Cry Alone
  3.  Permanent Scars
  4.  Ain’t Leavin
  5.  Facts
  6.  Homicide (feat. YNW Melly)
  7.  Sorry
  8. Home (Time I’m Spending)
  9.  Dum Dum (feat. King Von)
  10.  Healin
  11.  Free Chauncey
  12. Moment Of Truth
  13. Resurrected
DOWNLOAD  DOWNLOAD EP: Megan Thee Stallion & The Chopstars - Suga (ChopNotSlop Remix) Zip

Project Youngin Resurrected Zip Download