DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Okmalumkoolkat – Bhlomington [Full Album Tracklist]

Okmalumkoolkat Bhlomington Full Album Tracklist

Okmalumkoolkat Bhlomington Full Album Tracklist Zip Download

South African Art Okmalumkoolkat just released a brand new music Album Tracklist titled Bhlomington and its available for easy download and streaming.

Further More, The Full Album zip Tracklist and Cover Art comprises of 6 tracks. Update Your Playlist with this new tune.

The World of music has been totally exciting since He made it to limelight, making waves in South Africa and life’s stage. With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer. Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.

DOWNLOAD  New Music: Katy Perry Ft. Diddy - Grateful

You can Stream, download And listen to Okmalumkoolkat Bhlomington Full Album Tracklist zip File free mp3 download 2020 audio 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare new Songs below.


1 iNkuzi (Prod. by Suup Zulu)

2 Amakamera Angshoote (Prod. by Kenzie Beatz)

3 The Mpahla (Prod. by Zooci Coke Dope)

4 Ooh Ya Ishu (Prod. by 2 Kriss)

DOWNLOAD  DOWNLOAD MP3: Okmalumkoolkat - iYona ft. DJ Tira, sanie boi

5 Hawaiian Master (Prod. by Zooci Coke Dope)

6 Drip (prod. by G Star Beatz)

Download Album Zip [Expected Release 1st May]