ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD [Zip File]


G Herbo PTSD Album Zip Download

G Herbo just released a brand new music ALBUM titled PTSD and its available for easy download and streaming.

You can Stream & listen to FULL ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below

CHECK ALSO: MP3: Calboy Ft. G Herbo – Purpose

G Herbo PTSD Tracklist:

DOWNLOAD  ALBUM: Yves Tumor - Heaven To a Tortured Mind [Zip File]

1. Intro
2. Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
3. Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
4. In This Bitch
5. Death Row
6. Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk)
7. PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert)
8. By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Gangbangin
10. Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G)
11. Feelings
12. High Speed
13. Shooter (feat. Jacquees)
14. Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY)

DOWNLOAD  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Berner & B-Real - Los Meros [Zip File]

G Herbo PTSD Album Zip Download